ad7c033342 · chore: sync fnOS package with Havline 2.0.0 · Updated 2026-10-24 16:57:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?